ISO 9001: 2015 Level Quality Control

  • Procedures are well defined for consistent results
  • Quality is constantly measured
  • Obsolete and inefficient processes are eliminated
  • Transparency to client, management and team

ISO 27001: 2013 Level Data Security

  • A standard that defines the code of practice for Information Security Management
  • No writable devices on computer
  • Single-entry facilities
  • Card-key access control
  • Facilities guarded around the clock 
  • No cell phones allowed for process associates 
  • Secure access to printers

Six-Sigma Aware Quality Program

  • DMAIC – Systematic approach to Define, Measure, Analyze, Improve & Control Quality
  • Quality program designed for continuous process improvement
  • Systematic knowledge management
  • Quarterly measurement of Sigma level
Get a Quote